My Book Came!

WP_20150108_019
Comparison in size. it’s only half an inch wide.

…and I immediately returned it.

It’s weird. Like the book looks and feel like a school workbook, even the pages are thin and the text quite small. Also it’s HUGE and maybe I’m shallow but as cute as the cover is I don’t want it on my shelf.

WP_20150108_020

Luckily for me Amazon is amazing and they refunded my money AND allowed me to keep the book. Of course I turned right around and ordered a different copy of it which will be here tomorrow πŸ™‚

Hopefully I finish my current book, The Princes in the Tower, soon so I can post a review (Spoilers: I hate it).

WP_20150108_022

Leave a Reply

