Would You Rather Book Tag!

sdhs

As always I found this tag over at BooksandLala YouTube channel, this is the Would you Rather Tag and I tag everyone who reads this πŸ™‚

Would you rather…
1. Read only trilogies or stand alones?

This is tough. I love a good trilogy but because that limits a lot of what I can read i will have to say stand alones πŸ™‚
2. Read only female or male authors?

I am going to have to say female. . . Sorry Stephen King and Shakespeare and Alexandre Dumas (I like classics okay?) But Philippa Gregory is a woman and I need all of her books.
3. Shop at Barnes & Noble or Amazon?

Barnes & Noble. I like to touch books. It’s a problem.
4. All books become movies or t.v. shows?

T.V. shows. it allows for more. The problem would be trying to drag it out and make more money. A mini series would be nice.
5. Read 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

5 books a week. i did that back in high school. I read two books a day if I wanted to because I read through all of my classes and never did homework (how was I in AP classes?).
6. Be a professional reviewer or author?

Author. I don’t really like reviewing books (says the girls who writes a book review blog). I prefer to have my own stories out there to be experienced by others.
7. Only read your top 20 favorite books over and over or always read new ones that you haven’t read before?

. . . So only ever meet new people, and have new experiences without ever being able to revisit and enjoy your old friends and favorite places OR only spend time with those you already know and love never to experience something new or unknown. . . What the fuck kind of question is this!

Old favorites. I want new things and to learn and experience new authors but to never cross the Oregon Trail with Hattie Cambell again, or duel in the streets of Paris with the Musketeers? That’s no kind of life.
8. Be a librarian or book seller?

Book seller. I’ve always wanted to open a small used book store named for my grandmother, JoAnn, and just buy and sell used books. πŸ™‚

9. Only read your favorite genre, or every genre except your favorite?

Only my favorite. I love history/historical fiction so I can pretty much get everything I need out of that genre πŸ™‚
10. Only read physical books or eBooks?

I only read physical books now, this isn’t even a little bit difficult. πŸ˜›

This was just short little tag but I hope you enjoyed!

PEACE

Tarina

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather Book Tag!

  1. I’ma do it in the comments because I don’t actually post to my wp haha
    1. I love epic trilogies because you get to know the characters so much better
    2. 4 of my top 5 are male authors so unfortunately I would have to choose them
    3. I would shop at our version of Barnes and Noble, which is called Waterstones and is very pretty ^.^ also some of them have cafes in them it’s great
    4. IMO it depends entirely on the book!
    5. Now I’m more of a 5 pages a day person if I’m lucky :/
    6. Author! I will one day publish books, self or otherwise.
    7. New books. As much as I love all my favs, I have rarely read them more than twice because there are so many other books to read and I don’t have time/energy with uni and such 😦
    8. Book seller. You’d get a discount too.
    9. Fav genre if I had to choose. Fantasy every time aw yee
    10. physical books always. I literally only buy ebooks if my family already own the book but I need to read it for book club or whatever, and I can’t go back home to get it.
    This was fun haha ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

