First Sentence Challenge!

I’ve been wanting to do the First Sentence Challenge! BUT I lost my camera last year and there really isn’t any good places to film in my house so I decided to forget about it. Then i got bored one day and decided just to do one with my phone. It’s shaky and the light is bad but whatever. πŸ˜›

So there you have it! 12 minutes of my roommate and I, a bunch of shaking, and a few shots up my nose O.O

In total I scored 7/10, I guess Ella Minnow Pea, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, and The Kings Curse wrong. In my defense I got Across the Wide and Lonesome Prairie and Jane Eyre almost immediately.Β  πŸ˜›

If you do one let me know! I might decide to do another with a different chunk of books but actually put a bit of effort into it this time.

PEACE

Tarina

Leave a Reply

