August TBR Jar Draw

It’s a day early but I get impatient, plus my life is in boxes so I need to know if I’ve got to dig something out šŸ˜›

“Read a 2015 debut”

Basically a new authors first book published this year, that’s exciting and strage to me because I tend to read favorite authors of much older books. Any suggestions of recommendations will be helpful.

In my few minutes of research on this site i’m liking these:

Yeah, please leave suggestions because I’ve got nothing šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

